To Register

Sejiro Agosa | (212) 803-8388 or Sejiro.Agosa@sourcemedia.com

Vernesa Merdanovic | (212) 803-8393 or Vernesa.Merdanovic@sourcemedia.com

For Sponsorship Opportunities

Michael Flynn | National Sales Manager
Michael.Flynn@sourcemedia.com

For Programming, Speaker or Agenda-Related Questions

Nadine Cunningham | Program Development Manager
Nadine.Cunningham@sourcemedia.com

For Exhibitor Logistics

Kristen Mulieri | Event Planner
Kristen.Mulieri@sourcemedia.com

For Hotel Logistics

Petrina Hicks | Director of Operation
Petrina.Hicks@sourcemedia.com

For Marketing Media Partnership or Press Inquiries

Sasha Burgansky | Associate Director of Marketing
alexandra.burgansky@sourcemedia.com

To Join Our Email List

Sign up to be notified of new speakers, sessions and trends.